contact

CANADA

BRITISH COLUMBIA

HEAD OFFICE
National Glass Ltd.
5744 / 198th St.
Langley, BC Canada V3A 7J2
Tel 604 530 2311
Toll Free 1 800 663 8168
Fax 604 530 4662
+ Google Map

Marty Nixon
President
Tel 604 530 2311 ext 233
marty@natglass.com

Jeff Yehia
Vice President / Purchasing
Tel 604 530 2311 ext 226
jeff@natglass.com

Seth Maretz
Canadian Sales Manager
Tel 604 530 2311 ext 228
seth@natglass.com

Jodi Chick
Inside Sales
Tel 604 530 2311 ext 223
jodi@natglass.com

Monica Bhattal
Inside Sales
Tel 604 530 2311 ext 244
monica@natglass.com

Joanne Oikawa
Inside Sales
Vancouver / Vancouver Island
Tel 604 530 2311 ext 224
joanne@natglass.com

Nathan Araki
Outside Sales
Tel: (604) 530-2311
Fax: (604)-530-4662
Cell: (778)-875-8353
nathan@natglass.com

Geoff Tilley
Sales, BC Interior
Tel 250 717 7927
geoff@natglass.com

Danny Yehia
Architectural Sales
Tel 604 961 1548
danny@natglass.com

ALBERTA

National Glass Ltd.
102 / 6900 54th St. S.E.
Calgary, AB Canada T2C 4Y8
Tel  403 215 4503
Toll Free 1 877 224 5277
Fax 403 215 4508
+ Google Map

Seth Maretz
Sales, Alberta
Tel 403 215 4503
Cell 403 813 6078
seth@natglass.com

Nathan Araki
Outside Sales
Tel: (604) 530-2311
Fax: (604)-530-4662
Cell: (778)-875-8353
nathan@natglass.com

USA

WASHINGTON

National Glass Industries
17030 Woodinville-Redmond Rd.
Woodinville, WA USA 98072
Tel 425 488 8126
Toll Free 1 800 521 7061
Fax 425 488 3712
+ Google Map

Owen Lubin
Vice President, US Operations
Tel 425 488 8126 ext 222
owenl@natglass.com

Tom Whipple
Sales, Washington
Tel 425 488 8126 ext 237
tomw@natglass.com

Bruce Bibbins
Sales, Washington
Tel 425 488 8126 ext 238
bruceb@natglass.com

OREGON

National Glass Industries
18659 N.E. Sandy Boulevard
Portland, OR USA 97230
Tel 503 650 0161
Toll Free 1 866 650 0161
Fax 503 650 9448
+ Google Map

Rick Lagasse
Sales, Oregon
Tel 503 650 0161 ext 104
rickl@natglass.com

John Allen
Sales, Oregon
Tel 503 650 0161
johna@natglass.com